People

Lisa Rose Mar
Richard Charles Lee Chair in Chinese Canadian Studies

The Asian Canadian Studies Research Network Members

Professor Donald Ainslie:  http://www.philosophy.utoronto.ca/directory/donald-ainslie/

Professor Jacques Bertrand: http://munkschool.utoronto.ca/profile/bertrand-jacques/

Associate Professor Xi Chen:  http://www.oise.utoronto.ca/aphd/Research/Faculty_Members/Continuing_Appointments/Becky_Chen-Bumgardner/

Professor Hae Choo: http://utoronto.academia.edu/HaeYeonChoo

Professor Jennifer Chun:  http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/sociology/jennifer-jihye-chun

Professor Denise Cruz:  http://denise-cruz.com/

Assistant Professor Robert Diaz:  http://www.wgsi.utoronto.ca/person/robert-diaz

Associate Professor Eunjung Lee:  http://socialwork.utoronto.ca/profiles/eunjung-lee/

Professor Emeritus Victor Falkenheim:  http://www.eas.utoronto.ca/people/affiliated-faculty-members/653-2/

Associate Professor Lin Fang:  http://socialwork.utoronto.ca/profiles/lin-fang/

Professor Eric Fong:  http://homes.chass.utoronto.ca/~fong/

Professor Takashi Fujitani:  http://munkschool.utoronto.ca/profile/fujitani-takashi

Associate Professor Emily Gilbert:  http://individual.utoronto.ca/emilygilbert/

Professor Julie Gilmour:  http://munkschool.utoronto.ca/profile/gilmour-julie/

Emily Hertzman, PhD candidate, Anthropology:  http://utoronto.academia.edu/EmilyHertzman

Professor Smaro Kambourelli:  http://smarokamboureli.ca

Justin Kong, MA  candidate, Sociology: http://cgsp.ca/profile/justin-kong/

Jack Leong:  https://hongkong.library.utoronto.ca/

Katherine MacIvor:  http://munkschool.utoronto.ca/profile/macivor-katherine/

Associate Professor Minelle Mahtani:  http://utsc.utoronto.ca/geography/minelle-mahtani

Associate Professor John Marshall:  http://individual.utoronto.ca/jwm/

Associate Professor Bonnie McElhinny:  http://anthropology.utoronto.ca/people/faculty/bonnie-mcelhinny/

Professor Kiran Mirchandani:  http://kiranmirchandani.net/

Caitlin Morishita-Miki, CSSU representative:  http://utwomeninhouse.wordpress.com/2016-participant-bios/caitlin-morishita-miki/

Assistant Kanta Murali:  http://munkschool.utoronto.ca/profile/murali-kanta/

Professor Samuel Noh:  http://www.psychiatry.utoronto.ca/people/dr-samuel-noh/

Associate Professor Lynette Ong:  http://munkschool.utoronto.ca/ai-maps/profile/ong-lynette/

Professor Ito Peng:  http://publicpolicy.utoronto.ca/ito-peng/

Professor Jeffrey Pilcher:  http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/hcs/jeffrey-pilcher

Associate Professor Izumi Sakamoto:  http://socialwork.utoronto.ca/profiles/izumi-sakamoto/

Professor Vincent  Shen:  www.eas.utoronto.ca/people/faculty-members/vincent-t-shen/

Associate Professor Rachel Silvey:  http://munkschool.utoronto.ca/profile/silvey-rachel/

Associate Professor Romin Tafarodi: http://www.psych.utoronto.ca/users/tafarodi/

Instructor Serene Tan:  serene.tan@utoronto.ca

Professor Ka Tat Tsang:  http://socialwork.utoronto.ca/profiles/a-ka-tat-tsang/

Professor Nelson Wiseman:  http://politics.utoronto.ca/faculty/profile/99/

Professor Weiguo Zhang:  http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/~w3zhang/