University College Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number UC Room Number
Alana Clarke Development Officer, Leadership Giving alana.clarke@utoronto.ca 416-978-0271 UC H010
Naomi Handley Director of Advancement naomi.handley@utoronto.ca 416-978-7482 UC H013
Mike Henry Alumni Relations Officer mike.henry@utoronto.ca 416-978-2968 UC H011
Lori MacIntyre Alumni Development Officer lori.macintyre@utoronto.ca 416-978-3803 UC H002
Yvonne Palkowski Communications Officer yvonne.palkowski@utoronto.ca 416-978-3160 UC H001
Maheesha Ranasinghe Events Coordinator maheesha.ranasinghe@utoronto.ca 416-978-7416 UC H008
Brady Tupper Associate Director, Major Gifts, University Advancement brady.tupper@utoronto.ca 416-946-7783