University College Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number UC Room Number
Andrew Lesk Sessional Lecturer - UC One / Sexual Diversity Studies / Canadian Studies andrew.lesk@utoronto.ca 416-946-5166 UC 272
Simon Lewsen Acting Director, Writing Centre uc.writingdirector@utoronto.ca 416-946-3836 UC 218
Tania Li Professor, Department of Anthropology;
Canada Research Chair in the Political-Economy and Culture of Asia
tania.li@utoronto.ca 416-946-3693
Meng Lim Student Life Coordinator m.lim@utoronto.ca 416-978-2531 UC D101
Glenn Loney Assistant Dean Emeritus, Faculty Registrar glenn.loney@utoronto.ca 416-978-5389
Mike Lorimer Professor Emeritus, Department of Mathematics lorimer@math.utoronto.ca 416-978-8111 UC F307
Scott Mabury Vice-President University Operations;
Professor, Department of Chemistry
smabury@chem.utoronto.ca 416-978-7116
Lori MacIntyre Alumni Development Officer lori.macintyre@utoronto.ca 416-978-3803 UC H002
Robert MacKay Professor Emeritus robert.mackay@utoronto.ca UC 048
Yvonne MacNeil Chief Administrative Officer yvonne.macneil@utoronto.ca 416-978-8144 UC 158
Dennis Magill Professor Emeritus, Department of Sociology dwmagill@sympatico.ca 416-978-8415 UC 354
Brenda Mallouk Professor Emeritus, Rotman School of Management brenda.mallouk@utoronto.ca 416-978-5528 UC 048
Eva Mandrapilias Assistant to the Registrar e.mandrapilias@utoronto.ca 416-978-3171 UC 157
Lisa R. Mar Associate Professor, Canadian Studies, University College ;
Associate Professor, Department of History ;
Richard Charles Lee Chair in Chinese Canadian Studies
lisa.mar@utoronto.ca (416) 978-8087 UC 150
Frederick Marker Professor Emeritus, Department of English UC 048
John W. Marshall (On Leave) Vice-Principal, University College;
Coordinator, UC One Program;
Associate Professor | Department for the Study of Religion
john.marshall@utoronto.ca 416-978-6667 UC 254
Jill Matus Professor, Department of English jill.matus@utoronto.ca
Shawn Micallef Sessional Lecturer | UC One Program shawnmicallef@gmail.com UC 356
Haruko (Hal) Momma Professor, Department of English;
Angus Cameron Professor of Old English Studies
hal.momma@utoronto.ca
Carolyn Murray Librarian Emeritus carolyn.murray@utoronto.ca UC 048
Linda Nauman Associate Registrar linda.nauman@utoronto.ca 416-978-3170 UC 157
Bill Nelson Professor Emeritus, Department of History 416-978-3326 UC 048
Peter Nesselroth Professor Emeritus, Department of French nessel@chass.utoronto.ca UC 048
Kevin Nixon Sessional Lecturer, Sexual Diversity Studies k.nixon@utoronto.ca
Geoff Norris Professor Emeritus, Department of Geology norris@quartz.geology.utoronto.ca 416-978-4851 UC 048
David Novak Professor, J. Richard & Dorothy Shiff Chair of Jewish Studies;
Department for the Study of Religion
david.novak@utoronto.ca 416-946-3229
Siobhan O'Flynn Sessional Lecturer - Canadian Studies;
Experiential Learning Coordinator;
Office hours: Wednesday 11-2 or by appointment.
s.oflynn@utoronto.ca UC B304
Keith Oatley Professor Emeritus, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education koatley@oise.utoronto.ca 416-978-1939 UC 048
Nancy Olivieri Professor | Department of Medicine nancy@hemoglobal.org 416-340-6507
David Olson Professor Emeritus, Ontario Institute for Studies in Educaiton dolson@oise.utoronto.ca 416-978-1021 UC 048
Colleen Osborn Undergraduate Administrative Coordinator, Centre for Drama Theatre and Performance Studies uc.drama@utoronto.ca 416-978-8099 UP 302
Yvonne Palkowski Communications Officer;
ON LEAVE
yvonne.palkowski@utoronto.ca 416-978-3160 UC H001
Ana Pérez-Leroux Professor of Spanish and Linguistics;
Director of Cognitive Science Program
at.perez.leroux@utoronto.ca (416)978-8404
Giancarla Periti Associate Professor, Department of History of Art/Graduate Department of Art giancarla.periti@utoronto.ca
Paul Perron Professor Emeritus, Department of French;
Former Principal
p.perron@utoronto.ca UC 048
Shena Phagoo Residence Steward, Morrison Hall shena.krishna@utoronto.ca 416-946-3851
Jerrold Plotnick (On Leave) Director, Writing Centre;
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
uc.writingdirector@utoronto.ca 416-946-3836 UC 218
VK Preston Assistant Professor, Theatre, Dance, and Performance History vk.preston@utoronto.ca UC A307
Margaret Procter Professor Emeritus, Department of English procter@chass.utoronto.ca 416-978-8109 UC 048
Brian Pronger Associate Professor, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education brian.pronger@utoronto.ca
Jenny Purtle Associate Professor, Department of History of Art/Graduate Department of Art jenny.purtle@utoronto.ca
Ian Radforth Professor, Department of History i.radforth@utoronto.ca 416-978-8106 UC 247
Maheesha Ranasinghe Events Coordinator maheesha.ranasinghe@utoronto.ca 416-978-7416 UC H008
David Rayside Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science david.rayside@utoronto.ca 416-978-8087 UC 158
Scott Rayter Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Sexual Diversity Studies;
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of English
scott.rayter@utoronto.ca 416-978-7200 UC A303
Peter Reich Professor Emeritus, Department of Linguistics peter.reich@utoronto.ca 416-978-1760 UC 048
James Reilly Professor, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations james.reilly@utoronto.ca 416-978-8147 UC F305
Joe Repka Professor, Department of Mathematics repka@math.toronto.edu 416-978-4692
Keren Rice Chair & Professor, Department of Linguistics rice@chass.utoronto.ca 416-978-1763
Douglas Richardson Professor Emeritus, Department of History of Art/Graduate Department of Art 416-946-3698 UC 048

Pages