University College Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number UC Room Number
Andrew Lesk Sessional Lecturer - UC One / Sexual Diversity Studies / Canadian Studies andrew.lesk@utoronto.ca 416-946-5166 UC 272
Simon Lewsen Acting Director, Writing Centre uc.writingdirector@utoronto.ca 416-946-3836 UC 218
Tania Li Professor, Department of Anthropology;
Canada Research Chair in the Political-Economy and Culture of Asia
tania.li@utoronto.ca 416-946-3693
Meng Lim Student Life Coordinator m.lim@utoronto.ca 416-978-2531 UC D101
Susan Lishingman Business Services Coordinator susan.lishingman@utoronto.ca 416-978-8084 UC 173
Lisa Lomax Facililties Manager lisa.lomax@utoronto.ca 416-978-2022
Glenn Loney Assistant Dean, Faculty Registrar & Faculty Secretary, Faculty of Arts and Science glenn.loney@utoronto.ca 416-978-5389
Mike Lorimer Professor Emeritus, Department of Mathematics lorimer@math.utoronto.ca 416-978-8111 UC F307
Scott Mabury Vice-President University Operations;
Professor, Department of Chemistry
smabury@chem.utoronto.ca 416-978-7116
Lori MacIntyre Alumni Development Officer lori.macintyre@utoronto.ca 416-978-3803 UC H002
Robert MacKay Professor Emeritus robert.mackay@utoronto.ca UC 048
Yvonne MacNeil Chief Administrative Officer yvonne.macneil@utoronto.ca 416-978-8144 UC 158
Dennis Magill Professor Emeritus, Department of Sociology dwmagill@sympatico.ca 416-978-8415 UC 354
Brenda Mallouk Professor Emeritus, Rotman School of Management brenda.mallouk@utoronto.ca 416-978-5528 UC 048
Eva Mandrapilias Assistant to the Registrar e.mandrapilias@utoronto.ca 416-978-3171 UC 157
Lisa R. Mar Associate Professor ;
Richard Charles Lee Chair in Chinese Canadian Studies,Department of History and University College
lisa.mar@utoronto.ca (416) 978-8087 UC 150
Frederick Marker Professor Emeritus, Department of English UC 048
John W. Marshall (On Leave) Vice-Principal, University College;
Coordinator, UC One Program;
Associate Professor | Department for the Study of Religion
john.marshall@utoronto.ca 416-978-6667 UC 254
Jill Matus Vice-Provost, Students & First Entry Divisions;
Professor, Department of English
jill.matus@utoronto.ca 416-978-3870 UC 145
Lance McCready Assistant Professor, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education lance.mccready@utoronto.ca 416-978-0183
Jack McLeod Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science UC 048
Shawn Micallef Sessional Lecturer | UC One Program shawnmicallef@gmail.com UC 356
Mihnea Moldoveanu Associate Dean, Full-Time MBA Program;
Associate Professor, Rotman School of Management;
Director, Desautels Centre for Integrative Thinking ;
Marcel Desautels Professor of Integrative Thinking
micamo@rotman.utoronto.ca 416-978-7700
Carolyn Murray Laidlaw Librarian Emeritus carolyn.murray@utoronto.ca UC 048
Linda Nauman Associate Registrar linda.nauman@utoronto.ca 416-978-3170 UC 157
Bill Nelson Professor Emeritus, Department of History 416-978-3326 UC 048
Peter Nesselroth Professor Emeritus, Department of French nessel@chass.utoronto.ca UC 048
Kevin Nixon Instructor, Sexual Diversity Studies k.nixon@utoronto.ca
Geoff Norris Professor Emeritus, Department of Geology norris@quartz.geology.utoronto.ca 416-978-4851 UC 048
David Novak Professor, J. Richard & Dorothy Shiff Chair of Jewish Studies;
Department for the Study of Religion
david.novak@utoronto.ca 416-946-3229
Siobhan O'Flynn Sessional Lecturer - Canadian Studies;
Experiential Learning Coordinator;
Office hours: Wednesday 11-2 or by appointment.
s.oflynn@utoronto.ca UC B304
Keith Oatley Professor Emeritus, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education koatley@oise.utoronto.ca 416-978-1939 UC 048
Nancy Olivieri Professor | Department of Medicine nancy@hemoglobal.org 416-340-6507
David Olson Professor Emeritus, Ontario Institute for Studies in Educaiton dolson@oise.utoronto.ca 416-978-1021 UC 048
Colleen Osborn Program Assistant, Drama Program uc.drama@utoronto.ca 416-978-8099 UP 302
Yvonne Palkowski Communications Officer yvonne.palkowski@utoronto.ca 416-978-3160 UC H001
Derek Penslar Samuel Zacks Professor of Jewish History;
Professor, Department of History;
ON LEAVE
derek.penslar@utoronto.ca 416-978-0339
Ana Pérez-Leroux Professor of Spanish and Linguistics;
Director of Cognitive Science Program
at.perez.leroux@utoronto.ca (416)978-8404
Paul Perron Professor Emeritus, Department of French;
Former Principal
p.perron@utoronto.ca UC 048
Shena Phagoo Residence Steward, Morrison Hall shena.krishna@utoronto.ca 416-946-3851
Jerrold Plotnick (On Leave) Director, Writing Centre;
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
uc.writingdirector@utoronto.ca 416-946-3836 UC 218
Margaret Procter Professor Emeritus, Department of English procter@chass.utoronto.ca 416-978-8109 UC 048
Jenny Purtle Associate Professor jenny.purtle@utoronto.ca
Ian Radforth Professor, Department of History i.radforth@utoronto.ca 416-978-8106 UC 247
Maheesha Ranasinghe Events Coordinator maheesha.ranasinghe@utoronto.ca 416-978-7416 UC H008
David Rayside Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science;
Director Emeritus, Sexual Diversity Studies
david.rayside@utoronto.ca 416-978-8087 UC 158
Scott Rayter Associate Director | Sexual Diversity Studies;
Lecturer | Department of English & University College
scott.rayter@utoronto.ca 416-978-7200 UC A303
Peter Reich Professor Emeritus, Department of Linguistics peter.reich@utoronto.ca 416-978-1760 UC 048
James Reilly Professor, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations james.reilly@utoronto.ca 416-978-8147 UC F305
Joe Repka Professor, Department of Mathematics repka@math.toronto.edu 416-978-4692

Pages