University College Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number UC Room Number
Fred Wilson Professor Emeritus, Department of Philosophy fwilson@chass.utoronto.ca 416-978-8155
Nelson Wiseman Professor;
Director of the Canadian Studies Program
nelson.wiseman@utoronto.ca Phone Number: 416-978-3336
Rose Wolfe UC Distinguished Alumna and Chancellor Emerita
Jane Wolff Associate Professor, John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design jane.wolff@daniels.utoronto.ca 416-946-0208
Ryan Woolfrey Associate Registrar ryan.woolfrey@utoronto.ca 416-978-3170 UC 157
Scot Wortley Associate Professor, Centre for Criminology and Sociolegal Studies scot.wortley@utoronto.ca 416-978-6438 Ext. 228
Suxian Yang Front-Line Receptionist suxian.yang@utoronto.ca 416-978-3170 UC 157
John Yeomans Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychology yeomans@psych.utoronto.ca 416-978-7618 UC 048

Pages