Principal Donald Ainslie cordially invites you to the sixth annual University College Alumni of Influence Awards Dinner and Gala

Thursday, November 16, 2017

The Carlu
444 Yonge St, Toronto

Reception | 6:00 p.m.
Program | 7:00 p.m.

  • Black tie optional
  • Host bar

Individual tickets $150

Table of 10 $1250

To purchase tickets online, visit

  • Ticket purchase and RSVP deadline: November 9, 2017
  • To purchase tickets over the phone, or to sponsor a student seat or table, please call (416) 978-2968

For more information, please visit or call the number above

Please inform us if you have any dietary restrictions or require an accommodation in order to attend this event

-2017 Alumni of Influence Honourees –

Diana Bennett (BA 1965 UC)
Dr. Gerald Caplan (BA 1960 UC)
Anne Carter (1971 UC)
Carl Cole (BCom 1936 UC)
Laura Dickson (BSc 1995 UC)
Prof. Stephen Elliott Fienberg (BSc 1964 UC)
Donald Guloien (BCom 1980 UC)
Dr. Naomi Klein (1989 UC)
Prof. Gregory Levey (BA 2001 UC)
Chiling Lin (BA 1997 UC)
John Kenneth Macalister (BA 1937 UC)
Prof. Michael Marrus (BA 1963 UC)
Prof. Roland Paris (BA 1989 UC)
Prof. Olga (Zorzi) Pugliese (BA 1963 UC)
Dr. Constance Sugiyama (BA 1974 UC)
Cindy Yelle (BA 1990 UC)

-Young Alumnus of Influence Recipient 2017-

Prof. Michael Goldberg (BSc 2003)