Skip to main content
Unsupported Browser

Your Browser is out of date and is not supported by this website.
Please upgrade to Firefox, Chrome, or Microsoft Edge.

Faculty & Staff

Mark Cheetham

Professor, Department of History of Art/Graduate Department of Art
416-978-8104
mark.cheetham@utoronto.ca
UC 241
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Michael Cobb

Professor, Department of English
416-978-8114
michael.cobb@utoronto.ca
UC 243
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Isabelle Cochelin

Associate Professor, Department of History
416-978-7414
isabelle.cochelin@utoronto.ca
UC F103
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Brenda Cossman

Professor, Faculty of Law
416-978-8103
b.cossman@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Sven Dickinson

Professor, Department of Computer Science
Faculty

Gillian Einstein

Professor, Dalla Lana School of Public Health & Department of Psychology
Faculty

George Elliott Clarke

Professor, Department of English
416-946-3143
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Xing Fan

Associate Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
stars.fan@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Barbara Fischer

Executive Director and Chief Curator, Art Museum University of Toronto; Justina M. Barnicke Gallery; University of Toronto Art Centre; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design
416-978-2453
barbara.fischer@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Ken Gass

Instructor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
ken.gass@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty