Skip to main content
Unsupported Browser

Your Browser is out of date and is not supported by this website.
Please upgrade to Firefox, Chrome, or Microsoft Edge.

Faculty & Staff

Meric Gertler

President, University of Toronto; Professor, Department of Geography & Planning
416-978-3383
president@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Robert Gibbs

Professor, Department of Philosophy
416-978-7415
rb.gibbs@utoronto.ca
UC 320
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Emily Gilbert

Director of the Canadian Studies Program; Professor, Canadian Studies, University College; Professor, Department of Geography & Planning
416-978-0751
emily.gilbert@utoronto.ca
UC B301
Campus: St. George
Faculty
Canadian Studies

Cynthia Goh

Professor, Department of Chemistry
416-978-6254
cgoh@chem.utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Ken Green

Associate Professor, Department for the Study of Religion
416-978-8116
kenneth.green@utoronto.ca
UC F104
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Paul Hamel

Professor, Laboratory Medicine & Pathobiology
paul.hamel@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Antoinette Handley

Chair & Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
416-946-5293
a.handley@utoronto.ca
UC F210
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Elizabeth Harvey

Professor, Department of English
416-946-0276
elizabeth.harvey@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Sean Hawkins

Associate Professor, Department of History
416-978-7418
sean.hawkins@utoronto.ca
UC D201
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Joseph Heath

Professor, Department of Philosophy
416-978-8094
joseph.heath@utoronto.ca
UC 149
Campus: St. George
Faculty