Alumni of Influence

Nominations for the 2016 Alumni of Influence Awards are now being accepted. 

Do you know a graduate of University College who has done great things?

Would you like this person to be recognized for his or her great contributions?

Submit a nomination to the University College Alumni of Influence Awards!

Also accepting nominations for the Young Alumni of Influence Award. Graduates aged 35 and under are eligible.

All nominations must be received by April 1, 2016 at 11:59 p.m. EST.

Click here to get more information and submit an online nomination.