University College Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number UC Room Number
Alan Ackerman Professor, Department of English & Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies alan.ackerman@utoronto.ca 416-946-3455
Donald Ainslie Principal, University College;
Professor, Department of Philosophy
uc.principal@utoronto.ca 416-978-7516 UC 165
Suzanne Akbari Director & Professor, Centre for Medieval Studies;
Professor, Department of English
s.akbari@utoronto.ca 416-978-8142 UC 281
Dan Allman Assistant Professor, Dalla Lana Faculty of Public Health dan.allman@utoronto.ca 416-978-1830
David Andrews Professor Emeritus, Department of Statistics david@ustat.utoronto.ca 416-978-4284 UC 048
John Astington Acting Director | Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies;
Professor | Department of English
jh.astington@utoronto.ca 416-978-2643
Henry Auster Professor Emeritus, Department of English henry.auster@utoronto.ca
Ted Banning Chair & Professor, Department of Anthropology ted.banning@utoronto.ca 416-978-2315
Ed Barbeau Professor Emeritus, Department of Mathematics barbeau@math.utoronto.ca 416-978-3326 UC 048
Sylvia Bashevkin Professor, Department of Political Science;
Former Principal
sbashevk@yahoo.com 416-978-3289 UC E102
Elena Basile Instructor, Sexual Diversity Studies elena.basile@utoronto.ca UC A302
John Beattie Professor Emeritus, Department of History j.beattie@sympatico.ca 416-978-5279 UC 048
Jerry Bentley Professor Emeritus, Department of English UC 048
Alan Bewell Chair & Professor, Department of English a.bewell@utoronto.ca 416-978-3197
Sean Blanchard Senior Steward, Whitney Hall sean.blanchard@utoronto.ca 416-978-2532
Bill Blissett Professor Emeritus, Department of English william.blissett@utoronto.ca 416-978-3326 UC 048
Nicole Boursier Professor Emeritus, Department of French nicole.boursier@utoronto.ca 416-978-3326 UC 048
David Brennan Associate Professor, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work david.brennan@utoronto.ca 416-978-3273 UC A302
Craig Brown Professor Emeritus, Department of History;
Dean's Designate, Faculty of Arts and Science Office of Academic Integrity
craig.brown@utoronto.ca, osai.artsci@utoronto.ca 416-978-4810 UC 048
Russell Brown Professor Emeritus, Department of English, University of Toronto Scarborough Campus rbrown@chass.utoronto.ca 416-287-7166 UC 048
Meyer Brownstone Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science meyer.brownstone@utoronto.ca UC 048
Antje Budde Associate Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies a.budde@utoronto.ca 416-978-8115 UC 357
Nikki Cesare Assistant Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies cesare.schotzko@utoronto.ca 416-978-8133
Mark Cheetham Professor, Department of Art mark.cheetham@utoronto.ca 416-978-8104 UC 241
Scott Clarke Assistant to the Dean, Residence Life scott.clarke@utoronto.ca 416-978-2539 UC D104
George Elliott Clarke Professor, Department of English 416-946-3143
Alana Clarke Development Officer, Leadership Giving alana.clarke@utoronto.ca 416-978-0271 UC H010
Michael Cobb Professor, Department of English michael.cobb@utoronto.ca 416-978-8114 UC 243
Isabelle Cochelin Associate Professor, Department of History isabelle.cochelin@utoronto.ca 416-978-7414 UC F103
Shelley Cornack Registrar shelley.cornack@utoronto.ca 416-978-3171 UC 157
Brenda Cossman Director, Mark S. Bonham Centre for Sexual Diversity Studies;
Professor, Faculty of Law
b.cossman@utoronto.ca 416-978-8103
Ellen Cunningham Registrarial Assistant ellen.cunningham@utoronto.ca 416-978-3170 UC 157
Ross Curtis Professor Emeritus, Department of French UC 048
Alan Dainard Professor Emeritus, Department of French adainard@chass.utoronto.ca 416-978-3002 UC 048
Hans de Groot Professor Emeritus, Department of English hans.degroot@interlog.com 416-978-2698 UC 048
Hugo de Quehen Professor Emeritus, Department of English dequehen@eagle.ca 416-978-8142 UC 048
Circulation Desk UC Library 416-978-8107
Kosmos Dilkas Caretaking Foreperson, Morrison Hall 416-978-2533
Tome Dundovic Caretaking Foreperson, Whitney Hall 416-978-2533
Evgeny Efremkin Sessional Lecturer | Canadian Studies UC D304
Xing Fan Assistant Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies stars.fan@utoronto.ca UC E104
Michael Finlayson Professor Emeritus, Department of History mgfinlayson@gmail.com 416-946-0176 UC 048
Barbara Fischer Executive Director and Chief Curator Art Museum University of Toronto, Justina M. Barnicke Gallery University of Toronto Art Centre;
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design
barbara.fischer@utoronto.ca 416-978-2453
Maureen Fitzgerald Professor Emeritus, Transitional Year Program & Sexual Diversity Studies m.fitzgerald@utoronto.ca 416-978-6694 UC B302
John Fleming Professor Emeritus, Department of French 416-978-3326 UC 048
Eric Fong Associate Director | Asian Canadian Studies;
Professor | Department of Sociology
fong@chass.utoronto.ca 416-978-3963
Peter Freund Technical Director, Drama Program peter.freund@utoronto.ca 416-978-4870 UP 213
Zev Friedman Professor Emeritus, Department of Philosophy rz.friedman@utoronto.ca 416-978-8097 UC 048
Margaret Fulford UC Librarian margaret.fulford@utoronto.ca 416-978-4634 UC 222
Meric Gertler President, University of Toronto;
Professor, Department of Geography
president@utoronto.ca 416-978-3383

Pages