University College Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number UC Room Number
VK Preston Assistant Professor, Theatre, Dance, and Performance History vk.preston@utoronto.ca UC A307
Jenny Purtle Associate Professor, Department of History of Art/Graduate Department of Art jenny.purtle@utoronto.ca
Ian Radforth Professor, Department of History i.radforth@utoronto.ca 416-978-8106 UC 247
Scott Rayter Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Sexual Diversity Studies;
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of English
scott.rayter@utoronto.ca 416-978-7200 UC A303
James Reilly Professor, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations james.reilly@utoronto.ca 416-978-8147 UC F305
Joe Repka Professor, Department of Mathematics repka@math.toronto.edu 416-978-4692
Keren Rice Chair & Professor, Department of Linguistics rice@chass.utoronto.ca 416-978-1763
Walid Saleh Associate Professor, Department for the Study of Religion walid.saleh@utoronto.ca 416-978-8110 UC 147
Rick Salutin Lecturer, Canadian Studies, University College rsalutin@total.net 416-978-8130 UC B304
Djanet Sears Senior Lecturer, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies djanet.sears@utoronto.ca
Brian Cantwell Smith Professor, Faculty of Information brian.cantwell.smith@utoronto.ca 416-946-5402
Philip Sohm University Professor, Department of History of Art/Graduate Department of Art p.sohm@utoronto.ca 416-978-8105 UC 245
Jesook Song Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology jesook.song@utoronto.ca 416-946-3587
Suzanne Stevenson Professor, Department of Computer Science suzanne@cs.toronto.edu
Lorne Tepperman Professor, Department of Sociology lorne.tepperman@utoronto.ca 416-978-8097 UC 143
John Thompson Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies john.thompson@utoronto.ca
David Townsend Professor, Department of English & Centre for Medieval Studies david.townsend@utoronto.ca 416-978-6776
Tamara Trojanowska Associate Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures;
Director, Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
t.trojanowska@utoronto.ca 416-946-5293 UC F210
John Vervaeke Assistant Professor Teaching Stream in Cognitive Science/Psychology john.vervaeke@gmail.com UC F307
Sarah Wakefield Director, Health Studies Program;
Associate Professor, Department of Geography & Planning
sarah.wakefield@utoronto.ca 416-978-3653 UC B202
Jarrett Welsh Associate Professor, Department of Classics jarrett.welsh@utoronto.ca
Andrea Williams Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Writing Instructions al.williams@utoronto.ca 416-978-8150
Nelson Wiseman Professor, Department of Political Science;
Director of the Canadian Studies Program
nelson.wiseman@utoronto.ca Phone Number: 416-978-3336
Jane Wolff Associate Professor, John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design jane.wolff@daniels.utoronto.ca 416-946-0208
Yang Xu Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science yangxu@cs.toronto.edu

Pages