University College Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number UC Room Number
Scott Rayter Associate Director | Sexual Diversity Studies;
Lecturer | Department of English & University College
scott.rayter@utoronto.ca 416-978-7200 UC A303
James Reilly Professor, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations james.reilly@utoronto.ca 416-978-8147 UC F305
Joe Repka Professor, Department of Mathematics repka@math.toronto.edu 416-978-4692
Keren Rice Chair & Professor, Department of Linguistics;
Professor, Aboriginal Studies Program
rice@chass.utoronto.ca 416-978-1763
James Rising Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology james.rising@utoronto.ca 416-978-3482
Walid Saleh Associate Professor, Department for the Study of Religion walid.saleh@utoronto.ca 416-978-8110 UC 147
Rick Salutin Senior Lecturer | Canadian Studies rsalutin@total.net 416-978-8130 UC B304
Brian Cantwell Smith Professor, Faculty of Information brian.cantwell.smith@utoronto.ca 416-946-5402
Philip Sohm University Professor, Department of Art p.sohm@utoronto.ca 416-978-8105 UC 245
Jesook Song Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology;
Graduate Coordinator, Women and Gender Studies Institute
jesook.song@utoronto.ca 416-946-3587
Simon Stern Associate Professor, Faculty of Law simon.stern@utoronto.ca 416-978-0293
Lorne Tepperman Professor, Department of Sociology lorne.tepperman@utoronto.ca 416-978-8097 UC 143
David Townsend Professor, Department of English & Centre for Medieval Studies david.townsend@utoronto.ca 416-978-6776
Tamara Trojanowska Associate Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures;
Director, Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
t.trojanowska@utoronto.ca 416-946-5293 UC F210
John Vervaeke Assistant Professor Teaching Stream in Cognitive Science/Psychology john.vervaeke@gmail.com UC F307
Lynne Viola University Professor, Department of History lynne.viola@utoronto.ca 416-946-0976
Sarah Wakefield Director, Health Studies Program;
Associate Professor, Department of Geography
sarah.wakefield@utoronto.ca 416-978-3653 UC B202
Rinaldo Walcott Associate Professor &Chair, Department of Sociology and Equity Studies, OISE;
Canada Research Chair of Social Justice and Cultural Studies
rinaldo.walcott@utoronto.ca 416-978-0400
Andrea Williams Lecturer, Writing Instructions al.williams@utoronto.ca 416-978-8150
Nelson Wiseman Professor;
Director of the Canadian Studies Program
nelson.wiseman@utoronto.ca Phone Number: 416-978-3336
Jane Wolff Associate Professor, John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design jane.wolff@daniels.utoronto.ca 416-946-0208
Scot Wortley Associate Professor, Centre for Criminology and Sociolegal Studies scot.wortley@utoronto.ca 416-978-6438 Ext. 228

Pages