University College Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number UC Room Number
Robert Gibbs Director, Jackman Humanities Institute;
Professor, Department of Philosophy
rb.gibbs@utoronto.ca 416-978-7415 UC 320
Emily Gilbert Associate Professor, Department of Geography and University College emily.gilbert@utoronto.ca 416-978-0751 UC B301
John Gittins Professor Emeritus, Department of Geology j.gittins@utoronto.ca UC 048
Cynthia Goh Professor, Department of Chemistry cgoh@chem.utoronto.ca 416-978-6254
Elizabeth Gould Associate Professor, Faculty of Music e.gould@utoronto.ca 416-946-5603
John Grant Professor Emeritus, Department of Classics john.grant@utoronto.ca 416-946-5162 UC 048
Ken Green Associate Professor, Department and Centre for the Study of Religion kenneth.green@utoronto.ca 416-978-8116 UC F104
Franklyn Griffiths Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science franklyn.griffiths@utoronto.ca 416-978-3326 UC 048
William Halewood Professor Emeritus, Department of English UC 048
Francess Halpenny Professor Emeritus, Faculty of Information Studies UC 048
Antoinette Handley Associate Professor, Department of Political Science a.handley@utoronto.ca 416-946-5293 UC F210
Naomi Handley Director of Advancement naomi.handley@utoronto.ca 416-978-7482 UC H013
Peter Harris Professor Emeritus, Victoria College p.harris@utoronto.ca 416-585-4497 UC 048
Elizabeth Harvey Professor, Department of English elizabeth.harvey@utoronto.ca 416-946-0276
Bart Harvey Associate Professor | Dalla Lana Faculty of Public Health bart.harvey@utoronto.ca 416-946-5793
Sean Hawkins Associate Professor, Department of History sean.hawkins@utoronto.ca 416-978-7418 UC D201
Antonette Healey Angus Cameron Professor of Old English Studies;
Professor, English & Centre for Medieval Studies
healey@doe.utoronto.ca 416-978-8883
Joseph Heath Professor, Department of Philosophy joseph.heath@utoronto.ca 416-978-8094 UC 149
Colin Henderson Residence and Student Life Assistant cc.henderson@utoronto.ca 416-978-2530 UC D104
Mike Henry Alumni Relations Officer mike.henry@utoronto.ca 416-978-2968 UC H011
David Higgs Professor Emeritus, Department of History dhiggs@chass.utoronto.ca 416-978-8482 UC 048
Geoffrey Hinton University Professor, Department of Computer Science hinton@cs.utoronto.ca 416-978-7564
Robert Holmstedt Associate Professor, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations robert.holmstedt@utoronto.ca 416-978-3180
Soheil Homayouni-Boroojeni Lecturer, Department of Mathematics homayoun@math.utoronto.ca
Robert Imlay Professor Emeritus, Department of Philosophy 416-978-3326 UC 048
Jim John Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy and UC jim.john@utoronto.ca 416-946-3402 UC F209
Alana Johns Professor, Department of Linguistics ajohns@chass.utoronto.ca 416-978-1761
Stephen Johnson Director & Associate Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies;
Associate Professor, Department of English and Drama, UTM;
ON LEAVE
stephen.johnson@utoronto.ca 416-978-7980
Sophia Kaszuba Laidlaw Librarian Emeritus sophia.kaszuba@utoronto.ca
Patrick Keilty Assistant Professor, Faculty of Information p.keilty@utoronto.ca 416-946-3809
William Keith Professor Emeritus, Department of English w.keith@utoronto.ca UC 048
Andrew Kettler Assistant Professor andrew.kettler@utoronto.ca UC A307
Thomas Keymer Chancellor Jackman Professor, Department of English thomas.keymer@utoronto.ca 416-946-0276
Bruce Kidd Vice-President, University of Toronto;
Principal, University of Toronto Scarborough;
Professor, Faculty of Kinesiology & Physical Education
bruce.kidd@utoronto.ca 416-287-7025 UC F208
Lorissa Kinna Acting Librarian - Laidlaw Library lorissa.kinna@utoronto.ca 416-978-4634
Michael Kirkham Professor Emeritus, Department of English michael.kirkham@utoronto.ca 416-978-3326 UC 048
David Klausner Professor Emeritus, Department of English david.klausner@utoronto.ca 416-946-7379 UC 048
Pia Kleber Helen and Paul Phelan Chair in Drama;
Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
pia.kleber@utoronto.ca 416-978-7483 UC 279
Michael Kobayashi Executive Chef michael.kobayashi@utoronto.ca 416-946-3424
Jeff Kopstein Director, Centre for Jewish Studies;
Professor, Department of Political Science
jeffrey.kopstein@utoronto.ca 416-978-8131 UC B202
Christina Kramer Professor, Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures ce.kramer@utoronto.ca 416-926-1300 Ext. 3221 UC F203
Christina Kramer Acting Vice-Principal, University College;
Professor, Slavic Linguistics
ce.kramer@utoronto.ca 416 946 3066 UC 145
Anne Lancashire Professor Emeritus, Department of English anne@chass.utoronto.ca
Francis Langevin Lecturer, Department of French francis.langevin@utoronto.ca (416) 926-2310
Brett Lavoie Computing Services b.lavoie@utoronto.ca 416-978-0422 UC 059
Brett Lavoie Computing Services Coordinator b.lavoie@utoronto.ca (416) 978-0422 UC 059
Richard Lee Professor Emeritus, Department of Anthropology richardb.lee@utoronto.ca 416-978-4805
Alexander Leggatt Professor Emeritus, Department of English alexander.leggatt@utoronto.ca UC 048
Elizabeth Legge Chair, Department of Art eliz.legge@utoronto.ca 416-978-7891 UC A304
Emile Lehouck Professor Emeritus, Department of French UC 048

Pages