University College Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number UC Room Number
Peter Freund Technical Director, Drama Program peter.freund@utoronto.ca 416-978-4870 UP 213
Zev Friedman Professor Emeritus, Department of Philosophy rz.friedman@utoronto.ca 416-978-8097 UC 048
Margaret Fulford UC Librarian margaret.fulford@utoronto.ca 416-978-4634 UC 222
Ken Gass Instructor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies ken.gass@utoronto.ca
Meric Gertler President, University of Toronto;
Professor, Department of Geography & Planning
president@utoronto.ca 416-978-3383
Robert Gibbs Professor, Department of Philosophy rb.gibbs@utoronto.ca 416-978-7415 UC 320
Emily Gilbert Associate Professor, Canadian Studies, University College ;
Associate Professor, Department of Geography & Planning
emily.gilbert@utoronto.ca 416-978-0751 UC B301
John Gittins Professor Emeritus, Department of Geology j.gittins@utoronto.ca UC 048
Cynthia Goh Professor, Department of Chemistry cgoh@chem.utoronto.ca 416-978-6254
Elizabeth Gould Associate Professor, Faculty of Music e.gould@utoronto.ca 416-946-5603
John Grant Professor Emeritus, Department of Classics john.grant@utoronto.ca 416-946-5162 UC 048
Ken Green Associate Professor, Department and Centre for the Study of Religion kenneth.green@utoronto.ca 416-978-8116 UC F104
Franklyn Griffiths Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science franklyn.griffiths@utoronto.ca 416-978-3326 UC 048
William Halewood Professor Emeritus, Department of English UC 048
Paul Hamel Professor, Laboratory Medicine & Pathobiology paul.hamel@utoronto.ca
Antoinette Handley Chair & Associate Professor, Department of Political Science a.handley@utoronto.ca 416-946-5293 UC F210
Naomi Handley Director of Advancement naomi.handley@utoronto.ca 416-978-7482 UC H013
Peter Harris Professor Emeritus, Victoria College p.harris@utoronto.ca 416-585-4497 UC 048
Elizabeth Harvey Professor, Department of English elizabeth.harvey@utoronto.ca 416-946-0276
Sean Hawkins Associate Professor, Department of History sean.hawkins@utoronto.ca 416-978-7418 UC D201
Antonette Healey Professor Emeritus, English & Centre for Medieval Studies healey@doe.utoronto.ca 416-978-8883
Joseph Heath Professor, Department of Philosophy joseph.heath@utoronto.ca 416-978-8094 UC 149
Colin Henderson Residence and Student Life Assistant cc.henderson@utoronto.ca 416-978-2530 UC D104
Mike Henry Alumni Relations Officer mike.henry@utoronto.ca 416-978-2968 UC H011
David Higgs Professor, Department of History dhiggs@chass.utoronto.ca UC 048
Geoffrey Hinton Professor Emeritus, University Professor, Department of Computer Science hinton@cs.utoronto.ca 416-978-7564
Robert Holmstedt Associate Professor, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations robert.holmstedt@utoronto.ca 416-978-3180
Robert Imlay Professor Emeritus, Department of Philosophy 416-978-3326 UC 048
Jennifer Jenkins Associate Professor, Department of History jl.jenkins@utoronto.ca
Jim John Assistant Professor Teaching Stream, Cognitive Science, University College ;
Assistant Professor Teaching Stream, Department of Philosophy
jim.john@utoronto.ca 416-946-3402 UC F209
Alana Johns Professor, Department of Linguistics alana.johns@utoronto.ca
Stephen Johnson Associate Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies;
Associate Professor, Department of English and Drama, University of Toronto Mississauga
stephen.johnson@utoronto.ca 416-978-7980
Smaro Kamboureli Professor, Department of English smaro.kamboureli@utoronto.ca
Sophia Kaszuba Librarian Emeritus sophia.kaszuba@utoronto.ca
William Keith Professor Emeritus, Department of English w.keith@utoronto.ca UC 048
Andrew Kettler Assistant Professor, Canadian Studies, University College;
Fellow in Early American History
andrew.kettler@utoronto.ca UC A307
Thomas Keymer University Professor & Chancellor Jackman Professor, Department of English thomas.keymer@utoronto.ca 416-946-0276
Bruce Kidd Vice-President, University of Toronto;
Principal, University of Toronto Scarborough;
Professor, Faculty of Kinesiology & Physical Education
bruce.kidd@utoronto.ca 416-287-7025 UC F208
Michael Kirkham Professor Emeritus, Department of English michael.kirkham@utoronto.ca 416-978-3326 UC 048
David Klausner Professor Emeritus, Department of English david.klausner@utoronto.ca 416-946-7379 UC 048
Pia Kleber Helen and Paul Phelan Chair in Drama;
Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
pia.kleber@utoronto.ca 416-978-7483 UC 279
Michael Kobayashi Executive Chef michael.kobayashi@utoronto.ca 416-946-3424
Dai Kojima Undergraduate Director, Lecturer | Sexual Diversity Studies dai.kojima@utoronto.ca
Christina Kramer Acting Vice-Principal, University College;
Professor, Slavic Linguistics
ce.kramer@utoronto.ca 416 946 3066 UC 145
Christina Kramer Professor, Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures ce.kramer@utoronto.ca 416-926-1300 Ext. 3221 UC 145
Anne Lancashire Professor Emeritus, Department of English anne@chass.utoronto.ca
Brett Lavoie Computing Services Coordinator b.lavoie@utoronto.ca (416) 978-0422 UC 059
Richard Lee Professor Emeritus, Department of Anthropology richardb.lee@utoronto.ca 416-978-4805
Alexander Leggatt Professor Emeritus, Department of English alexander.leggatt@utoronto.ca UC 048
Elizabeth Legge Chair & Professor, Department of History of Art/Graduate Department of Art eliz.legge@utoronto.ca 416-978-7891 UC A304

Pages