University College Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number UC Room Number
Peter Richardson Professor Emeritus, Department for the Study of Religion;
Principal Emeritus
prchrdsn@chass.utoronto.ca 416-978-8155 UC 048
James Rising Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Carol Robb Assistant Dean & Director of Human Resources, Faculty of Arts and Science carol.robb@utoronto.ca 416-946-5182
Julia Rodriguez Assistant Registrar j.rodriguez@utoronto.ca 416-978-3170 UC 157
Dick Roman Professor Emeritus, Department of Sociology UC 048
Betty Roots Professor Emeritus, Department of Cell and Systems Biology betty.roots@utoronto.ca 416-978-5710 UC 048
Banuta Rubess Sessional Lecturer | UC One Program banutanora@gmail.com UC F304
Mari Ruti Professor, Department of English and Drama - UTM mari.ruti@utoronto.ca 905-828-3738
Walid Saleh Associate Professor, Department for the Study of Religion walid.saleh@utoronto.ca 416-978-8110 UC 147
Rick Salutin Lecturer, Canadian Studies, University College rsalutin@total.net 416-978-8130 UC B304
Henry Schogt Professor Emeritus, Department of French h.schogt@utoronto.ca UC 048
Melinda Scott Dean of Students melinda.scott@utoronto.ca 416-978-7246 UC D102
Margaret Scully Grounds Keeper, Facilities and Services 416-978-2329
Djanet Sears Senior Lecturer, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies djanet.sears@utoronto.ca
Khamla Sengthavy Academic Liaison and Assistant to Vice Principal khamla.sengthavy@utoronto.ca 416-978-8083 UC H012
Cecille Sioulis UC Programs Coordinator cecille.sioulis@utoronto.ca, uc.one@utoronto.ca, canadian.studies@utoronto.ca, health.studies@utoronto.ca 416-946-4025 UC H012
DJ Sison Assistant to the Dean, Administration dj.sison@utoronto.ca, uc.residences@utoronto.ca 416-978-2530 UC D105
Tori Smith Sessional Lecturer, Sexual Diversity Studies smithtori@yahoo.com UC A302
Gavin Smith Professor Emeritus, Department of Anthropology gavin.gav@gmail.com 416-946-3324 UC 048
Brian Cantwell Smith Professor, Faculty of Information brian.cantwell.smith@utoronto.ca 416-946-5402
Philip Sohm University Professor, Department of History of Art/Graduate Department of Art p.sohm@utoronto.ca 416-978-8105 UC 245
Sam Solecki Professor Emeritus, Department of English sam.solecki@utoronto.ca 416-978-8129 UC 048
Jesook Song Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology jesook.song@utoronto.ca 416-946-3587
Suzanne Stevenson Professor, Department of Computer Science suzanne@cs.toronto.edu
J.T. Stevenson Professor Emeritus, Department of Philosophy UC 048
Eva Swenson Professor Emeritus, Department of Computer Science eva.swenson@utoronto.ca 416-978-5138
Lorne Tepperman Professor, Department of Sociology lorne.tepperman@utoronto.ca 416-978-8097 UC 143
John Thompson Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies john.thompson@utoronto.ca
Rebecca Thorpe Business Officer | Mark S. Bonham Centre for Sexual Diversity Studies;
Program Assistant | Sexual Diversity Studies
sexual.diversity@utoronto.ca 416-978-6276 UC 251
David Townsend Professor, Department of English & Centre for Medieval Studies david.townsend@utoronto.ca 416-978-6776
Tamara Trojanowska Associate Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures;
Director, Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
t.trojanowska@utoronto.ca 416-946-5293 UC F210
Borje Vahamaki Professor Emeritus, Department of Slavic Language and Literatures borje.vahamaki@utoronto.ca 416-978-8116 UC 048
Mario Valdes Professor Emeritus, Centre for Comparative Literature 416-813-4041 UC 048
Mily Van Petitions Advisor mily.van@utoronto.ca 416-978-3170 UC 157
Maricar Velasco Financial Accounting Assistant maria.velasco@utoronto.ca 416-978-7227 UC H012
Guillermo Verdecchia Instructor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies gmo.verdecchia@mail.utoronto.ca
John Vervaeke Assistant Professor Teaching Stream in Cognitive Science/Psychology john.vervaeke@gmail.com UC F307
Vikki Visvis Lecturer, Department of English vvisvis@chass.utoronto.ca
Carla Vitoria (on leave) Executive Assistant to the Principal uc.principal@utoronto.ca 416-978-7516 UC 165
Becky Vogan Instructor, Writing Center rmvogan@yahoo.ca
Sarah Wakefield Director, Health Studies Program;
Associate Professor, Department of Geography & Planning
sarah.wakefield@utoronto.ca 416-978-3653 UC B202
Mel Watkins Professor Emeritus, Department of Economics;
President Emeritus, Science for Peace
416-978-3606 UC 045
Michael Wayne Professor Emeritus, Department of History michael.wayne@utoronto.ca 416-978-8123 UC B303
Jarrett Welsh Associate Professor, Department of Classics jarrett.welsh@utoronto.ca
Andrea Williams Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Writing Instructions al.williams@utoronto.ca 416-978-8150
Tom Wilson Professor, Department of Economics twilson@chass.utoronto.ca
Fred Wilson Professor Emeritus, Department of Philosophy fwilson@chass.utoronto.ca 416-978-8155
Nelson Wiseman Professor, Department of Political Science;
Director of the Canadian Studies Program
nelson.wiseman@utoronto.ca Phone Number: 416-978-3336
Jane Wolff Associate Professor, John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design jane.wolff@daniels.utoronto.ca 416-946-0208
Yang Xu Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science yangxu@cs.toronto.edu

Pages