Skip to main content
Unsupported Browser

Your Browser is out of date and is not supported by this website.
Please upgrade to Firefox, Chrome, or Microsoft Edge.

The Founding College of the University of Toronto
James Gifford

James Gifford

BA 1994 UC - 2020 Award Recipient

James Gifford is the editorial director, non-fiction, at Harper Collins Canada. He has published more than 15 number-one bestsellers and is approaching 100 national bestsellers. His titles have been nominated for or have won every major literary award in Canada, and his author list includes Linden MacIntyre, Dr. Marla Shapiro, David Suzuki, Lloyd Robertson, Ron MacLean, Bruce Cockburn, Andrea Martin, Raj Patel, and Tara Westover, among others.