Skip to main content
Unsupported Browser

Your Browser is out of date and is not supported by this website.
Please upgrade to Firefox, Chrome, or Microsoft Edge.

Faculty & Staff

Alan Ackerman

Professor, Department of English & Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
Faculty
Donald C. Ainslie

Donald C. Ainslie

PhD, MA, BSc
Principal of University College. Professor; Department of Philosophy
(416) 978-7516
donald.ainslie@utoronto.ca
UC 165
Campus: St. George
View Bio
Faculty
Principal's Office

Suzanne Akbari

Professor, Department of English
416-978-8142
s.akbari@utoronto.ca
UC 281
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Ted Banning

Professor, Department of Anthropology
416-978-2315
ted.banning@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Sylvia Bashevkin

Professor, Department of Political Science
416-978-3289
sbashevk@yahoo.com
UC E102
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Jordan Bear

Associate Professor, Department of History of Art/Graduate Department of Art
Faculty

Alan Bewell

B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of English
416-978-3197
a.bewell@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Website
Faculty

Seika Boye

Lecturer, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
seika.boye@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Antje Budde

Associate Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
416-978-8115
a.budde@utoronto.ca
UC 357
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Nikki Cesare

Associate Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
416-978-8133
cesare.schotzko@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty