Skip to main content
Unsupported Browser

Your Browser is out of date and is not supported by this website.
Please upgrade to Firefox, Chrome, or Microsoft Edge.

Advancement & Alumni Office - Contact

Advancement & Alumni Office

15 King's College Circle
Toronto  Ontario  M5S 3H7
Canada

416-978-2968
416-978-3802
Staff

Staff

Naomi Handley

Director of Advancement
416-978-7482
naomi.handley@utoronto.ca
UC H001
15 King's College Circle, Toronto, ON
Campus: St. George
Staff
Advancement Office

Mike Henry

Alumni Relations Officer (SECONDMENT)
416-978-2968
mike.henry@utoronto.ca
UC H011
15 King's College Circle, Toronto ON
Campus: St. George
Staff
Advancement Office

Emily Kakouris

Alumni Relations Officer
416-978-2968
e.kakouris@utoronto.ca
H011
15 King's College Circle
Campus: St. George
Staff
Advancement Office

Lori MacIntyre

Alumni Development Officer
416-978-3803
lori.macintyre@utoronto.ca
UC H002
15 King's College Circle, Toronto ON
Campus: St. George
Staff
Advancement Office

Yvonne Palkowski

Communications Officer
416-978-3160
yvonne.palkowski@utoronto.ca
UC H002
15 King's College Circle, Toronto ON
Campus: St. George
Staff
Advancement Office

Maheesha Ranasinghe

Events Co-ordinator (ON SECONDMENT)
416-978-7416
maheesha.ranasinghe@utoronto.ca
UC H011
15 King's College Circle, Toronto ON
Campus: St. George
Staff
Advancement Office

Emily Sands

Advancement Co-ordinator
416-978-0271
emily.sands@utoronto.ca
UC H011
15 King's College Circle, Toronto ON
Campus: St. George
Staff
Advancement Office