Skip to main content
Unsupported Browser

Your Browser is out of date and is not supported by this website.
Please upgrade to Firefox, Chrome, or Microsoft Edge.

Faculty & Staff

Robert Holmstedt

Associate Professor, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations
416-978-3180
robert.holmstedt@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Jennifer Jenkins

Associate Professor, Department of History
Faculty

Jim John

Assistant Professor Teaching Stream, Cognitive Science, University College ; Assistant Professor Teaching Stream, Department of Philosophy
416-946-3402
jim.john@utoronto.ca
UC F209
Campus: St. George
Faculty
Cognitive Science

Stephen Johnson

Associate Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies; Associate Professor, Department of English and Drama, University of Toronto Mississauga
416-978-7980
stephen.johnson@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Smaro Kamboureli

Professor, Department of English
Faculty
Canadian Studies

Andrew Kettler

UC Fellow in Early American History, Department of History & University College
andrew.kettler@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty
Canadian Studies

Thomas Keymer

University Professor & Chancellor Jackman Professor, Department of English
416-946-0276
thomas.keymer@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Bruce Kidd

Professor, Faculty of Kinesiology & Physical Education
416-287-7025
bruce.kidd@utoronto.ca
UC F208
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Pia Kleber

Helen and Paul Phelan Chair in Drama; Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies
416-978-7483
pia.kleber@utoronto.ca
UC 279
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Christina Kramer

Professor, Department of Slavic Languages and Literature
416-946-3066
ce.kramer@utoronto.ca
UC 145
Campus: St. George
Faculty