Skip to main content
Unsupported Browser

Your Browser is out of date and is not supported by this website.
Please upgrade to Firefox, Chrome, or Microsoft Edge.

Faculty & Staff

Robert Holmstedt

Associate Professor, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations
416-978-3180
robert.holmstedt@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Jennifer Jenkins

Associate Professor, Department of History
Faculty

Jim John

Program Director and Assistant Professor, Cognitive Science; Assistant Professor Teaching Stream, Department of Philosophy
416-946-3402
jim.john@utoronto.ca
UC F209
Campus: St. George
Faculty
Cognitive Science

Smaro Kamboureli

Professor, Department of English
Faculty
Canadian Studies

Thomas Keymer

University Professor & Chancellor Jackman Professor, Department of English
416-946-0276
thomas.keymer@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Bruce Kidd

Professor, Faculty of Kinesiology & Physical Education
416-287-7025
bruce.kidd@utoronto.ca
UC F208
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Pia Kleber

Helen and Paul Phelan Chair in Drama; Professor, Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies; Professor in the Centre for Comparative Literature
416-978-7483
pia.kleber@utoronto.ca
UC 279
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Elizabeth Legge

Professor, Department of Art History
eliz.legge@utoronto.ca
UC A304
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Tania Li

Professor, Department of Anthropology
416-946-3693
tania.li@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty

Shira Lurie

UC Fellow in Early American History, Department of History & University College
Shira.Lurie@utoronto.ca
Campus: St. George
Faculty
Canadian Studies