Skip to main content
Unsupported Browser

Your Browser is out of date and is not supported by this website.
Please upgrade to Firefox, Chrome, or Microsoft Edge.

The Founding College of the University of Toronto

Office of the CAO - Contact

General Inquiries

Room H012
15 King's College Circle
Toronto, ON
M5S 3H7

416-978-4428
416-971-2027
Staff

Staff

Susan Dick

Financial Assistant and Receptionist
416-978-4428
susan.dick@utoronto.ca
H012
15 King's College Circle
Staff
Office of the CAO

Lisa Lomax

Operations Manager - UC Residences
416-978-2022
lisa.lomax@utoronto.ca
85 St George Street
Campus: St. George
Staff
Office of the CAO

Yvonne MacNeil

Chief Administrative Officer
416-978-8144
yvonne.macneil@utoronto.ca
H008
15 King's College Circle
Staff
Office of the CAO

Marley Rosen

Events & Facilities Administrator
416-978-8084
marley.rosen@utoronto.ca
H010
15 King's College Circle
Staff
Office of the CAO

Khamla Sengthavy

Assistant to the Vice Principal and Academic Liaison
416-978-8083
khamla.sengthavy@utoronto.ca
H012
15 King's College Circle
Staff
Office of the CAO

Cecille Sioulis

Program Coordinator
416-946-4025
cecille.sioulis@utoronto.ca
H012
15 King's College Circle
Staff
Canadian Studies
Cognitive Science
Health Studies
UC One
Office of the CAO

Ron Tsao

IT Services
416-978-0422
long.tsao@utoronto.ca
UC59
15 King's College Circle
Staff
Office of the CAO

Maricar Velasco

Business Officer
416-978-7227
maria.velasco@utoronto.ca
H010
15 King's College Circle
Staff
Office of the CAO

Valley Weadick

Program Coordinator, Mark S. Bonham Centre for Sexual Diversity Studies
416.978.6276
valley.weadick@utoronto.ca
UC251
15 King's College Circle
Campus: St. George
Staff
Office of the CAO